France Coupe There are 25 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 25 items
  • 38.40 CHF / Kg

    Blue cheese with parsley paste and a cylindrical form.It's made by cow milk. To develop, the cheese needs oxygene, that's why it is perforated , to favorise aeration.Refinement: 4 weeks minimum.

    38.40 CHF / Kg
  • 43.95 CHF / Kg

    Made by pure sheep milk, this semi-hard paste cheese has a full-flavoured and balanced taste.It is made in Pyrénées-Atlantiques township ( South-West of France).Its thin crust is orange-brown and its firm paste has a beatiful ivory color.

    43.95 CHF / Kg
  • 44.10 CHF / Kg

    The perfect mix between two specialities ( AOP) and the basque township. Made with whole sheep milk and Espelette pimento. During the manufacturing, it is slowly added pimento's powder to milk. The paste becomes light pink and the taste piquant and spicy. Refinement: 4 months.

    44.10 CHF / Kg
  • 40.60 CHF / Kg

    French cheese producted in Bresse township. It is made by pasteurized cow milk. It is a creamy paste cheese, unpressed and uncooked and with a natural crust. Mid flavor. Refinement: 2 up to 4 weeks

    40.60 CHF / Kg
  • 30.35 CHF / Kg

    The Meaux's Brie is a raw milk cheese with a soft paste lightly salty and superficial molds.The crust is thin, white with red stripes ( because of its refinement on a straw during 4 weeks).

    30.35 CHF / Kg
  • 37.40 CHF / Kg

    Fine cheese, it's made following the tradition, with milk enriched with fresh cream.Soft paste cheese moulded manually with a spoon. Its creamy note, its melting texture and its fine and sweet taste are making of it a delight.

    37.40 CHF / Kg
  • 27.90 CHF / Kg

    Craft made cheese with a hard crust and from a white-yellow color. The paste is flexible. Gratin on a slice of bread flavoured with olive oil, the moment will be unforgettable.

    27.90 CHF / Kg
  • 38.00 CHF / Kg

    Subtle and deep in mouth. It's on the best high montain's cheese . Slowly refined in the natural ambiance of the underground caves of St-Antoine at 1100m high.Every grindstone is personnaly selected ( choose for the finest of the paste, the wealth and deepness of the aromas).

    38.00 CHF / Kg
  • 30.30 CHF / Kg

    It's a "triple cream" cheese ( means high fat and very creamy) made by cow milk.Its crust, thick and flowery, contains a soft and foamy paste.Refinement: at least 7 days.

    30.30 CHF / Kg
  • 30.95 CHF / Kg

    Producted in the Auvergne and Loire's township. It's made by cow milk. Its crust is dry, flowery and has a light grey color,Its paste from white color presents openings with a regulary blue-green marbling.Refinement: at least 45 days.

    30.95 CHF / Kg
  • 32.90 CHF / Kg

    Naural crust, 18 to 22 months of refinemnet are developing a beautiful hard paste with a strong flavor, delicious hazelnut notes and a full-flavoured strong taste.

    32.90 CHF / Kg
  • 31.50 CHF / Kg

    Raw milk cheese, creamy and recognizable to the ash line through the grindstone.

    31.50 CHF / Kg
  • 36.80 CHF / Kg

    Traditionally refined in Alsace ( France) township during 3 weeks cheese. Bodied flavor.The crust is smooth, a little bit wet, the color goes from dark yellow to orange-red. The paste is flexible, the smell typical and very feature. Its taste is raised and strong.

    36.80 CHF / Kg
  • 55.60 CHF / Kg

    Marketed since 1997 by Lactalis.It is flexible, creamy and onctuous.Refinement: around 3 months

    55.60 CHF / Kg
  • 34.80 CHF / Kg

    French cheese AOC producted in the Haute-Savoie and Savoie township. It's made by raw cow milk. The paste is creamy, mellow and has a ivory color recoverded of a thin foam on its thin crust. The taste is subtle and velvety. Refinement: 15 up to 30 days.

    34.80 CHF / Kg
  • 54.20 CHF / Kg

    The Roquefort is a parsley paste cheese worldwide known. Coming from Aveyron's township ( south of France), it is made by a carefully treated raw sheep milk.This AOP artisan Roquefort has a full-flavoured taste perfumed by nutty notes.Best consumption period: between April and OctoberRefinement : around 5 months

    54.20 CHF / Kg
  • 44.50 CHF / Kg

    French AOC cheese, producted in the Roquefort township. It's made by raw sheep milk. Its paste is smooth, parsley and the cheese is recovered of an aluminium foil to protect it of light. Its taste is at the time very very thin and very prononced,

    44.50 CHF / Kg
  • 32.65 CHF / Kg

    Roulé ail et fines herbes

    32.65 CHF / Kg
  • 41.75 CHF / Kg

    French cheese product in Haute-Loire's township. It is made by pasteurized mixed cow milks.Its paste is soft and parsley.

    41.75 CHF / Kg
  • 23.30 CHF / Kg

    St.Nectaire AOC jeune

    23.30 CHF / Kg
  • 37.25 CHF / Kg

    The crust is flowery and presents white, yellow or red molds. The paste has a creamy to a yellow color, uniformally repartee.

    37.25 CHF / Kg
  • 39.65 CHF / Kg

    French cheese coming from Poitou-Charentes township. After being formed, the tomme is rubbed with Muscadet, which gives it a slight alcoolic note.The paste is white and its crust orange.Refinement: at least 4 months.

    39.65 CHF / Kg
  • 31.40 CHF / Kg

    This famous cheese coming from Savoie and Haute-Savoie's townships take its name from the local dialect ( "Toma" which means " High montains cheese").Recognizable by its large grey and fluffy crust, it is made by carefully processed raw cow milk. Its taste, strongly depending on its refinement, is perfumed by nutty and woody notes. Its texture is...

    31.40 CHF / Kg
  • 36.55 CHF / Kg

    Made by pasteurized sheep milk, the Xetabel is counterpart of the famous greek "feta".Its taste is however less salty that its cousin. Perfect to be cooked, eat as it is or in salad.

    36.55 CHF / Kg
Showing 1 - 24 of 25 items

France Coupe Il y a 28 produits.

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 28.
  • 61.00 CHF / Kg

    Fromage à pâte dure au lait de cru de vacheProduit de juin à octobre et s'affine pendant 1 an. Sa croûte est brune et sa pâte jaune avec de petites fissures et des cristaux de sel. Son goût est doux et robuste à la fois, tres parfumé.

    61.00 CHF / Kg
  • 37.85 CHF / Kg

    Bleu d'Auvergne a pâte est persillée et a forme cylindrique. Il est fabriqué à partir de lait de vache. Pour se développer le Bleu a besoin d'oxygène, c'est pourquoi à son entrée en cave, celui-ci est percé jusqu'au coeur pour favoriser l'aération. Affinage: 4 semaines minimum.

    37.85 CHF / Kg
  • 46.00 CHF / Kg

    A base de pur lait de brebis, ce fromage à pâte mi-dure a un goût typé et équilibré.Il est originaire de la région des Pyrénées-Atlantiques ( sud-ouest de la France). Sa croûte est brune-orange et fine, sa pâte ferme et d'une belle couleur ivoire.

    46.00 CHF / Kg
  • 44.10 CHF / Kg

    Le mariage trés réussi entre deux spécialités AOP de la région basque: L'Ossau Iraty au lait entier de brebis et le Piment d'Espelette. Pendant la fabrication, on ajoute lentement la poudre de piment au lait. La pâte devient rose clair et le goût piquant et épicé: Afinage 4 mois.

    44.10 CHF / Kg
  • 40.60 CHF / Kg

    Fromage français produit dans la région de Bresse. Il est fabriqué à partir de lait pasteurisé de vache, C'est un fromage à la pâte crémeuse, non pressée et non cuite, à la croûte naturelle. Saveur douce. Affinage: 2 à 4 semaines.

    40.60 CHF / Kg
  • 28.70 CHF / Kg

    Le brie de Meaux est un fromage au lait cru à pâte molle légèrement salée, à moisissure superficielle.La croûte est fine, blanche avec stries ou tâches rouges, du à son affinage sur paille de minimum 4 semaines.

    28.70 CHF / Kg
  • 33.50 CHF / Kg

    C'est un fromage raffiné, il est fabriqué selon la tradition, avec du lait enrichi en crème fraîche.Fromage à pâte molle moulé manuellement à la louche. Son côté crémeux, sa texture fondante, et sa saveur délicate et douce en font un délice pour tous les gourmets.

    33.50 CHF / Kg
  • 30.80 CHF / Kg

    C'est un fromage raffiné, il est fabriqué selon la tradition, avec du lait enrichi en crème fraîche.Fromage à pâte molle moulé manuellement à la louche.Son côté crémeux, sa texture fondante, et sa saveur délicate et douce en font un délice pour tous les gourmets.

    30.80 CHF / Kg
  • 27.90 CHF / Kg

    C'est un fromage fabriqué artisanale avec une croûte ferme de couleur blanc-jeune qui referme une pâte étonnament souple. son goût très aromatique . Gratiné sur une tranche de pain enduite d'huille d'olive il égaiera vos salages.c'est un délice.

    27.90 CHF / Kg
  • 33.25 CHF / Kg

    3 affinages differents (nous avons choisi l'entre-deux)Cantal jeune : 30 à 60 jours. Cantal entre-deux : 90 à 210 jours.Cantal vieux : 240 jours minimumLa pâte est de couleur ivoire et plus foncé en vieillissant. Le gout s'intensifie avec la durée de l'affinage.La race de bovine de Salers fourni le lait destiné à la fabrication du Cantal. 400 litres de...

    33.25 CHF / Kg
  • 38.00 CHF / Kg

    Subtil, riche en profondeur. Choix des meilleurs crus de montagne affinés lentement dans l'ambience naturelle des caves enterrées du fort Saint Antoine à 1100m d'altitude.Sélection personnalisée de chaque meule suivant la finesse de sa pâte, la richesse et la profondeur de ses arômes.

    38.00 CHF / Kg
  • 30.30 CHF / Kg

    C'est un fromage français "triple crème" ( c'est-à-dire riche en matière grasse et très crèmeux ), réalisé à partir de lait de vache. Sa croûte, épaisse et fleurie, renferme une pâte molle et mousseuse.Affinage: au moins 7 jours.

    30.30 CHF / Kg
  • 20.80 CHF / Kg

    Fourme d'Ambert tradition

    20.80 CHF / Kg
  • 32.90 CHF / Kg

    Croûte naturelle, 18 à 22 mois d'affinage développe ainsi une belle pâte ferme et cassante et un arôme intense, aux délicieuses note de noisette, goût aromatique et fort.

    32.90 CHF / Kg
  • 31.50 CHF / Kg

    Fromage à base de lait cru, onctueux, reconnaissable à sa ligne de cendre traversant la meule.

    31.50 CHF / Kg
  • 36.80 CHF / Kg

    C'est un fromage qui est affiné traditionellement en Alsace pendant 3 semaines., saveur corsé.La croûte est lisse, légèrement humide, allant du jaune orangé au rouge orangé. La pâte est souple et onctueuse, l'odeur typique est très caractéristique.Sa saveur est franche et relevée.

    36.80 CHF / Kg
  • 40.10 CHF / Kg

    Fromage au lait de brebis, pasteurisé.La pâte est homogène, de couleur ivoire, sans trop d'ouvertures, de texture fondante. La croûte est dure, sa couleur allant du jaune-orangé au gris.

    40.10 CHF / Kg
  • 55.60 CHF / Kg

    Commercialisé depuis 1997 Par Lactalis.Affinage: 3 mois. il est souple, cremeux et onctueux.

    55.60 CHF / Kg
  • 37.50 CHF / Kg

    Raclette Grain de folie moutarde

    37.50 CHF / Kg
  • 34.80 CHF / Kg

    Fromage français d'appellation d'Origine Contrôlée produit dans les régions de Haute-Savoie et de la Savoie. Il est fabriqué à partir de lait cru et entier de vache. Sa pâte est moelleuse, crémeuse de couleur ivoire et recouverte d'une fine mousse blanche sur sa croûte fine. Son goût est subtil et velouté. Affinage: 15 à 30 jours.

    34.80 CHF / Kg
  • 56.80 CHF / Kg

    Le Roquefort est un fromage à pâte persillé dont la réputation est mondiale. Originaire d'Aveyron (sud de la France), il est réalisé à partir de lait de brebis cru soigneusement traité.Ce Roquefort a la particularité d'être entièrement réalisé en respectant les normes biologiques.Période optimale de consommation: d'avril à octobre.Affinage: environ 5 mois

    56.80 CHF / Kg
  • 45.75 CHF / Kg

    Fromage français d'appellation d'Origine contrôlé, produit dans la région de Roquefort. Il est produit à base de lait cru de brebis. Sa pâte est onctueuse, persillée et le fromage est toujours recouvert d'une feuille d'aluminium pour le protèger de la lumière. Son goût est à la fois très fin et très prononcé.

    45.75 CHF / Kg
  • 44.50 CHF / Kg

    Roquefort Papillon Noir, au lait de brebisFromage bleu au goût prononcé et harmonieux.

    44.50 CHF / Kg
  • 28.10 CHF / Kg

    Roulé ail et fines herbes

    28.10 CHF / Kg
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 28.